Staff

  Jon Donohue  - The Grove Campus Pastor & Pastor of Discipleship   jon@thegrovealliance.org    Click here for bio...

Jon Donohue - The Grove Campus Pastor & Pastor of Discipleship

jon@thegrovealliance.org

Click here for bio...

  Josh Droke  - Associate Pastor / Youth   josh@easthillsalliance.org     Click here for bio...

Josh Droke - Associate Pastor / Youth

josh@easthillsalliance.org

Click here for bio...

  Jesse Jorgensen  - Worship Pastor   jesse@easthillsalliance.org    Click here for bio...

Jesse Jorgensen - Worship Pastor

jesse@easthillsalliance.org

Click here for bio...

 Joleen Runnels - Children's Ministry Director   joleen@easthillsalliance.org

Joleen Runnels - Children's Ministry Director

joleen@easthillsalliance.org

  Lori Sher  o  -  Administrative Assistant     office@easthillsalliance.org

Lori Shero Administrative Assistant

office@easthillsalliance.org

  Judi Wright  - Minister of Counseling   judi@easthillsalliance.org    Click here for bio...

Judi Wright - Minister of Counseling

judi@easthillsalliance.org

Click here for bio...

Elder Team:

Jim Cram

Nate Howe

Steve Jones

Frank Seipp

Jim Venable

Email the elder team at: elders@easthillsalliance.org