staff

Staff

Josh Droke - Interim Lead Pastor  josh@easthillsalliance.org Click here for bio...

Josh Droke - Interim Lead Pastor 

josh@easthillsalliance.org

Click here for bio...

Jon Donohue - The Grove Campus Pastor & Pastor of Discipleship jon@thegrovealliance.org Click here for bio...

Jon Donohue - The Grove Campus Pastor & Pastor of Discipleship

jon@thegrovealliance.org

Click here for bio...

Jesse Jorgensen - Worship Pastor jesse@easthillsalliance.org Click here for bio...

Jesse Jorgensen - Worship Pastor

jesse@easthillsalliance.org

Click here for bio...

Joleen Runnels - Interim Kids Ministry Director

Joleen Runnels - Interim Kids Ministry Director

Lori Shero - Administrative Assistant office@easthillsalliance.org

Lori Shero Administrative Assistant

office@easthillsalliance.org

Judi Wright - Minister of Counseling judi@easthillsalliance.org Click here for bio...

Judi Wright - Minister of Counseling

judi@easthillsalliance.org

Click here for bio...

Wayne Wrzesinski - Interim Youth Pastor wayne@easthillsalliance.org Click here for bio...

Wayne Wrzesinski - Interim Youth Pastor

wayne@easthillsalliance.org

Click here for bio...

 

Elder Team:

  • Greg Bean
  • Jim Cram
  • Streve Jones
  • Doug Radke
  • Jim Venable

Email the elder team at: elders@easthillsalliance.org